Staff

Staff

Wahju Widijati, S.Pi.
Head of Administration Staff
Email: widijati@apps.ipb.ac.id

Firman Permana, S.Sos.
Academic Administration
Email: syabil@apps.ipb.ac.id

R. Esti Wahyuni, A.Md, Ak.
Academic Administration
Email: estiw@apps.ipb.ac.id

Ristian
Unit Finance Manager
Email: ristian21@apps.ipb.ac.id

Pipit Laelasari
Correspondence Administration
Email: pipitpika@apps.ipb.ac.id

R. Asep Sirojudin.
HR Administration
Email: sirojudin@apps.ipb.ac.id

Ahmad Junaedi
Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure
Email: jun@apps.ipb.ac.id

Toni Pranoto
Workshop Administration
Email: Tonipr@apps.ipb.ac.id

Euis Badriah, S.Pd.
First Year Undergraduate
Academic Administration
Email: badriaheuis@apps.ipb.ac.id

Firmansyah, S.Si
Teaching Laboratory Manager
Email: firmansyah88@apps.ipb.ac.id

Alan Zaelani
Laboratory Technician
Email: alan27@apps.ipb.ac.id

Fery Hermawan, S.Si
Laboratory Technician
Email: fery_7@apps.ipb.ac.id

Sayidah Ahmad, S.Si.
Laboratory Technician
Email:Ahmadsayidah2@gmail.com

Rohul Rizki Mubaroq Hartman, S.Si.
Laboratory Technician
Email: rohulhartman@gmail.com

Agus Permana
Cleaning Service

Melani
Cleaning Service

Samlawi
Cleaning Service

X